Register or Login to Apply

Aupair

Young Moree, New South Wales

Job Description

We are a family of five, however we are currently away with our premature twins, George and Lottie. Our three year old son Leo is staying with his grandmother, who is caring for him whilst we are away. Leo’s grandmother is 54 and works full time, so we are requiring help. She is very active and outgoing - everyone loves being around her. We would hope that the Aupair would live with Leo and his Grandmother. Moree is a country town with transport to Sydney and Brisbane via train and bus. It is 3 hour from the country music capital, Tamworth. Moree is known for its social activities such as picnic races, sporting events and great coffee shops. We have natural springs (hot pools) which attracts large numbers of tourists to Moree. There are opportunities to meet other aupairs who are currently working in the area. Moree also has a strong Aboriginal culture/history. It is an agricultural town producing high volumes of cotton and wheat.

Required Duties:
-Light household duties ( the same as would be expected if you were living with a roommate)
-Preparation of light meals.
-Taking Leo on adventurous activities through the day such as playgroup and hot pools.
-Reading and interactive playtime.

We will offer free accommodation, all meals, wifi and electricity.

We can’t wait to meet you!

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Young

Member since: May 2019

Description:
00000

Industry:
Other