Register or Login to Apply

Accomodation In X For Labour

D3 Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Job Description

I’m looking for 1-2 persons who are fit, willing to work, not party animals to help with yard word/gardening/cleaning for 3 hours pp per day in exchange for self contained garden studio accomodation. Includes Netflix and internet in a nicely furnished, quiet studio alongside family home with a large corner bath. The accomodation is really nice and is usually hired on AirBnb with all 5* reviews. Start would be early August.

Flex with hours – could be over 3 days or every day. Must be comfortable around a large friendly but strong family dog.

We are a British/Welsh family with 3 teenagers and want to blitz our large garden. Paint fence/clear plants/stain decks/jet washing – cleaning windows etc – dependent on length of stay.

Trade background or experience in similar work appreciated.

We give privacy but are available to answer questions or to help.

We are 10 minutes drive from Alex Beach. Bus at end of the road which might take longer. It is walkable and we do but long walk. Could lend you bikes/picnic gear or maybe surfboards dependent on how well you swim.

Send us an email and let us know about you. We’ve had quite a few backpackers and feel free to ask for their details if you want to check it out.

Postcode: 4556 (Buderim, Sunshine Coast)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

D3

Member since: June 2019