Register or Login to Apply

Live In Au Pair Sydney

Riley West Ryde, New South Wales

Job Description

Immediate Start. We are looking for a female, English speaking live in au pair to look after our two sons in West Ryde, Sydney. We have two boys Alex, 4 and Xavier, 2.5 years old. Our eldest son goes to preschool 3 days a week and our 2 year old is at home and will start day care 1-2 days a week in August. I work four days a week and my husband studies/works 5 days. I work mostly day shifts however there are some afternoon shifts occasionally during the week and weekend night shifts also, mostly you will have your weekends free however there will be occasional weekend and evenings. If you wish there will be additional babysitting on the weekends for extra pocket money. A drivers license is required as you will have your own car to drive as you will be required to take our eldest to and from school on the three days he has school. Some household duties cleaning, washing will be required and cooking the evening meal is required so some basic cooking skills are essential. Must have a valid visa, police check and flexibility in the hours that you work per week. We will be generous in the pocket money provided.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Riley

Member since: December 2018

Description:
Family of four looking for an Au Pair