Register or Login to Apply

Nanny/au Pair

Penney Monto, Queensland

Job Description

I am looking for someone who can live in with myself and my 3 children. The eldest girl Grace is 8yr old Annabel is 5yr and William is 4yrs. Grace and Annabel are at school William has daycare twice a week.
I need help with the kids and general household duties meal preparation daycare pickups and grocery shopping. I work irregular hours sometimes on the farm and need someone to be around for the children. My parents live close by and also help out a lot with everything as well at the moment.
I am looking for someone for any length of time that suits but would prefer longer term. I am a single father running a mixed cropping and cattle property as well as a horse stud.
If your interested you can help out on the farm when the children are at daycare or just kick back and relax. We are pretty casual and easy going.
You are welcome to search my fb page. I am located in Monto Qld .
If you want any more information or you wish to message any of my previous au pairs please let me know.

Postcode: 4630 (Monto, Queensland)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: July 2019

This employer uses a email account.

Farming, Animals & Conservation