Register or Login to Apply

Aupair Asap Start Melbourne Short Or Long Term

Au pair host Cranbourne West, Melbourne

Job Description

Au Pair Melbourne, Start Asap! Well Paid And Very Chilled Out Host Family.. pay is $200+ per week
Start date ASAP

A short 30 min drive from Melbourne CBD.
Perfect location!
We pay well, $200 plus per week. ( $50 plus bonus each week available, as an incentive to stay at your ‘A game’)
Bonus of $500 paid if you stay 6 months!
As we like to keep our au pair happy and feeling valued.
Most things are flexible for the perfect fit!
We have references available from previous au pairs.

You must-
have common sense
Experience with children is a preference but not a deal breaker.
Tidy, Clean, Hygienic, healthy, honest, loving, kind and organised.
Be willing to be taught and learn.
Must have a genuine love for children.
Must be patient. ❤️

Our daughters ages are 4 months, 20 months, 3 years old, and our 10 yo that lives with us week ok week off. The 10yo is a HUGE helper.


Care would mainly be for the younger two.

Drivers licence is preferred.
We have a very nice and safe car for you to use with the children.
School drop is 100 metres from our home - not far.
A car with a petrol allowance.
Also for use on your time off.
We give you a private queen bedroom, WIFI,
Sim plan paid for by us, car and
petrol allowance.



Mum and dad are very busy running their own business.
Saturday, Sunday Monday and Tuesday we are not working in the office. So we like to chill out, go movies, go on adventures exploring, we live a really nice lifestyle and you would be treated as part of our family.

When we are home as a family we love to relax, spend quality time with our children, and get to know our au pair.
We love hosting and we appreciate our Au Pairs.

Every opportunity we get we will show you how great Australian life is!

For more information and schedule apply.

Perks

Long weekend every weekend.
30 minutes to Mornington peninsula
Beaches 10 minutes away
short drive from CBD
Own room
sim provided
Aupair car
Wifi
Netflix
All meals
Flexible host parent

There are other AuPairs and backpackers in our area that you are able to get in touch with

About us
Mum owns her own business works from home occasionally.
My business is an AuPair placement service.


Dad owns a large entertainment complex. Consisting of 5 Large outdoor Go kart tacks, Paintball, Lazer tag and Virtual reality.

B is soon to be 10. She is from my first marriage, one week and then goes to her father's house one week.
B is very sporty and love the outdoors she plays oz kick and basketball she loves to go for bike rides and playing at the park. B requires supervision but she's very independent and able to do most things on their own including helping with the younger children.

V turned three years old in February.
V goes to Montessori School Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday.
she loves anything pink sparkly or if unicorns. She is a real girly girl, she likes to do everything mum does, make up lipstick creams ect.

V2 is 18 months old she is the most happiest baby you will ever meet. V2 is extremely chilled out, she likes to go the park Botanical Gardens, she loves cuddles, And is just learning to talk. If you were to be our will V2 be the one child that you would spend your most time with.
V3 is just the easiest baby she sleeps and eats and plays.



You will never be left alone without knowledge Will teach you from the beginning i'll take the time off work to spend with you.

We have references from all of our previous aupairs which you are more than welcome to go and have

Expectations
a second pair of hands.
We are looking for a live-in au-pair as a mothers h
Someone that is some what of an all-rounder and willing to help me run our home with what ever is needed to be done.
Duties will include but not limited to:

Looking after the children
School drop off and pick ups
Tidying up / one hour of light house work each day
Helping with meals
Preparing the kids meals and cleaning up after
Helping with laundry
General house hold support with what ever needs doing
Running quick errands
Making sure the girls do their chores daily.


We are looking for an honest, caring, trustworthy and reliable person that has experience in the above areas and genuinely enjoys spending time with kids.



You will need
A drivers licence.
We are looking for an Au Pair who is reliable, energetic, responsible, kind, organised & able to manage 3 active girls. You will need previous experience working with children, including toddlers and geniunely enjoy spending time with children.

Private room with Queen bed, own bathroom, TV (+Netflix), heating, cooling and unlimited
WIFI
Full board inclusions (food, electricity, gas, internet, water bills)
We provide you with a SIM card paid by us monthly. Unlimtted text, domestic calls, and enough data to last while your out exploring our beautiful city!
Personal use of a car during time off.
Weekly pocket money - $$$

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Au pair host

Member since: May 2018