Register or Login to Apply

Bropair Or Manny - Extra Pair Of Hands Required From 20 August For Short 4-6 Weeks Melbourne

Caban Research, Melbourne

Job Description

- Help look after new born twins
- Outdoor work on hobby farm, full board and food with BWM Z3 car
- Must have Drivers licence and be a non smoker
- Open to couples
- Willing to work 5-6 days a week
- Located an 15 acres 27ks from Melb CBD
- Must like Asian food

Hi, we are same sex parents and with a 5 year old son and two 5 month old twin daughters. We live on a 15-acre property in Eltham, just 27ks (45min) out of Melbourne near Doncaster. One of us is a full time stay at home dad and the other works from home 2 days a week. So we are looking for an extra set of hands to help at feeding times and help with all the jobs outside, so maybe a male is better but we are open.

Our 5-bedroom house is divided into two wings, adults retreat and kid retreat with meals, kitchen and lounge in the middle. So we wont be living on top of each other. You will have your own bedroom with wardrobe, your own TV and Lounge with Netflix and shared bathroom at that end of the house. Because we live 10min from the shops, train station etc we are also offering a BMW Z3 Convertible.

We have had several au pair couples, one stayed for 8+ months, others for shorter. We have also had some singles, one stayed for 9 months. We have had a mix of good and bad experiences, but generally good.

Please message me if you are interested.

Heath

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Caban

Member since: November 2016