Register or Login to Apply

Live In Au Pair/demi Pair [ Live In 7 Days, Work 1 1/2 Days]

private family Burleigh Heads/Tallebudgera, Gold Coast

Job Description

Start date - Early November. Home alone during the week as we live in Brisbane Monday-Friday.
We have 2 large Gold Coast homes 1.BURLEIGH HEADS 2. TALLEBUDGERA Acreage we also have 3 ponies so some equestrian experience /knowledge is a huge advantage to your experience/ enjoyment of this position. An outdoors active person would be considered only. Must be able to swim as we have 2 swimming pools and the beach is only across the road.
My family consists of 5 children aged 4-12 years and myself. Basically a busy Mother needing an extra pair of hands. More hours are available when school term finishes in the 2nd week of December for 6 weeks.[summer holidays] [our current au pair is available to chat to if you meet the criteria ] Ability to speak French would also be a great additional advantage for my children. Able to drive would be good but not necessary for the children just for yourself. MOST IMPORTANTLY IS THAT YOU ENJOY CHILDREN!!!!! We lead a FUN active life and we look forward to sharing that with you to enhance your Aussie life experience whilst you are travelling.
Any questions please text me on 0404535444
Kind regards Sheridan

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

private family

Member since: June 2015