Register or Login to Apply

Looking For An Au Pair/nanny In Sydney

Bull Ryde, Sydney

Job Description

Hi!
I'm looking for a nanny to help care for my baby.
Sydney family looking for AU pair. 40 mins by bus from the city, lovely 3 bed property.
Looking for someone experienced with small babies.

Inclusions -
Own room with shared bathroom
Unlimited NBN
Netflix with own tv in your room and an XBOX
Use of a car (license necessary & conditions apply
All meals included
Pocket money included.

About you:
You will love children ? and have a genuine want to be around them. Know how to cook so we can share the cooking responsibilities,
Be independent yet want to be apart of family activities, non smoker preferred, have drivers license valid in Australia, have a valid visa, no experience is necessary but a desire to learn the ropes is important, sound english, can do attitude. Would prefer someone who likes babies.
Abilities to brush long hair and put up in a Pony tail is a bonus. Availability to stay 1 year is desirable. Light housework required. Would prefer someone who has nannied babies before.
Hours are negotiable, talk to me about what you're looking for.

We are looking for someone who wants to be included and loves children. Patience and kindness is a necessity.

Please include your expected salary and prior experience, as well as expectations for hours!

If you are genuinely looking for a Aussie family and would like to be a part of our fun and busy life please apply.

Postcode: 2114 (Ryde, Sydney)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Bull

Member since: October 2019