Register or Login to Apply

Child Wrangler

Eckert Stawell, Victoria

Job Description

Child Wrangler required...
Happy person required to look after "thing one and Thing Two" aged 9 and 10 years (girls),
both experienced Au pair trainers, and have no issue with other languages.
Must like animals.... we have ponies, goats, cats, dogs and birds......
Mum.... working x3 per week.
Tasks: making school lunch, after school snacks, help girls with their jobs, and riding if competent.....Just making sure that the house is not trashed when I come home.
I would prefer someone who enjoys being outside, and not attached to their phone every second.
We have no rigid routines, and you will be treated like a family member....We live in a modest 4br home in the Grampians. We enjoy, cooking, drives to interesting places; off road, BBQ, camping, and sometimes hiking to waterfalls etc.
Walking distance to all facilities..... Driving distance to towns/cities that most of my Au pairs are accustomed to
We have had about 10 Au pairs, over 10 years, multiple exchange students and backpacker boarders!
My family are lactose loving, gluten scoffing carnivores, If you think that you would fit in.... please give me a call.
Accommodation, food, fun and family + $100 pocket money per week....
Male or female
I still need a happy person looking for a Family experience.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Eckert

Member since: November 2019

Description:
Casual country people, who love hosting Au pairs from anywhere !
love BBQ, driving, and animals...
Have had multiple Au pairs, exchange students and backpackers.....
Love friendly people who are able to adjust, like to cook, and want the ultimate family experience !