Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair Needed

Cunningham family Toowoomba, Queensland

Job Description

We are looking for our next big sister!!!! We have two gorgeous Canadian girls with us at the moment and they are set to continue there travels
On the 16th feb 2020!!!!! So we don’t get stuck I am looking for our next family member asap!

About us:
We are a family of 7
Mum, dad 3 boys aged 10,4,2 and 2 girls aged 7,5. Oh and I can’t forget our puppy ? names bailey and we have 6 chickens ? as well!

We live in sunny QLD in Toowoomba which is approx 1.5 hours from Brisbane.

Mum works on call whilst dad works away weeks on end and is home for a weeke at a time.

What we are looking for:
Someone that is loving, caring. Must have prior experience. You will be required to do some house work dishes, vacuuming some washing ect to help me out.

No need for a license & must be willing to stay for 3-6 months minimum.

Most of all we are looking for someone to become apart of our family, someone the kids can call there big brother/sister!

What you get in return:
Own room
Tv, Netflix
Wifi access
$50 a month phone credit allowance
All meals provided
Plus pocket money!

The time that dad is home you will be required to watch the kids so we can possibly go out for dinner ect but the rest of your time is free time with full pay of course!

I tried to keep this post as short and simple as I could, we are a very family orientated family, we try and go on outings when we can and to be honest are a pretty chill family!

If you think you could be our next big brother or sister then feel free to flick me a pm!

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Cunningham family

Member since: February 2017

Industry:
Other