Register or Login to Apply

Homehelper/aupair/ Girl Friday

Hicks CLERMONT, Queensland

Job Description

Due to our last young lady wanting to be closer to family, we are looking for our next homehelper/Aupair/Nanny to assist our family of 6 and a busy household. Must be able to start ASAP (Feb/Mar20)with a genuine love of children.
We live on a Central Queensland cattle property. Approx. 1 hr 10 min from Clermont (86 kms on the Clermont Alpha Road including 46 kms of unsealed (gravel) Road) and 2 hrs from Alpha QLD.
Must be able to start as soon as possible.
Duties include After School care and before school care and School Drop offs for sons 7yrs & 11 yrs, Homework help, house cleaning involving: Kitchen tidy up, Floors vacuum and mop, bathroom, making beds, Dishwasher unpack re pack, Laundry – Washing folding and put away, gardening, some general cleaning and basic cooking, gardening inc mowing etc during your day.

We are looking for a young lady who is proactive, energetic, organised, independent, tidy, have good communication skills, fluent English, cheerful, fun and be a morning person - 7 am starts and read to go. She also needs to have experience with children and have lived on their own or in their own flat ie to have the knowledge of what's involved in keeping a household running.

Your own vehicle would give you more freedom and independence but not necessary. Great wage and single female accommodation in a shared 3 bedroom house, internet, meat and phone provided. Non-smoker please.

Work Days are Monday 6am – 5pm, Tuesday to Friday 7.30am – 4.30 pm. Nett rate of $850 per week. Fortnightly Pays. Minimum stay 6 months but ideally longer.

If this sounds like you, we would love to hear from you.

Postcode: 4721 (CLERMONT, Queensland)

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Hicks

Member since: April 2017

Industry:
Farming, Animals & Conservation