Register or Login to Apply

Demi-pair

Curtis Elermore Vale, Newcastle

Job Description

Hi!
Our family of four are looking for a fun, energetic and proactive person to join our family In this crazy time. We really want to help someone who is in need of somewhere to stay.
Our girls are 1.5 and 3! They’re relaxed and hilarious, and really used to being cared for by others.
We require around 20 hours a week of care while I complete uni work and other commitments. My husband is a shift worker. The hours would mainly be Monday-Friday.
We don’t expect too much housework, just to be proactive with things that need doing as part of the family. No heavy cleaning unless you want to earn extra $$
We provide food, queen room and all bills etc, as well as a small manual car if you would like to use it. In saying that, we would really expect someone that is staying with us to follow our own, as well as the governments isolation guidelines. Can discuss this further!
We would love to hear from you.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Curtis

Member since: February 2020

Industry:
Other