Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair Mornington Peninsula

Alena Dromana, Melbourne

Job Description

We are a fun, active family of Mum, Dad and three girls aged 3, 5 & 8 years. We live on a beautiful farm right near the beach and love to go bushwalking, sailing, skiing, snorkelling and adventuring!
We need someone to help with morning and evening routines... getting breakfast and dressed, making lunches, tidy up, house chores etc. and at least 2 full days a week whilst I work. We often go away and would like you to join us sometimes to help out and you’ll get to see some beautiful places.

We are very flexible and relaxed. The type of person we are looking for should be the same, but also hard working, self motivated, show good initiative, be practical and capable.
We live on a farm, so sometimes you will need to light fires, check the paddocks etc.
Mostly, we want someone who is active and fun, loves children and will be a part of our family, like an Aunty to our children and companion to me, the mum!
Our previous au pairs have worked about 30hrs a week. We usually work out the schedule together so it suits everyone. Ideally we would like a minimum of 6 months commitment.

Your accommodation and meals will be provided, as well as a car and weekly payment.

Please note that our area is not classified as rural and therefore this work is not suitable as the '3 months' requirement for 2nd year WHV.

The position is ready to begin in April but also has flexibility to begin as late as June.

Skiing experience is a real plus as we will go to the snow a lot over winter.

For further information please be in touch. 0418 593 545 or alenaschoner@me.com

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Alena

Member since: March 2015