Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

norris Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

Job Description

Start early april
Im located in Hoppers Crossing which is about 30 minutes from the city of Melbourne. There is public transport within walking distance and i'm a couple of km's from a large shopping plaza
There will be a car available for your use at times
I'm a 42 year old single mum to a wonderful 5mth old daughter. I work as a nurse and will be returning 2 days a week. My shifts are short notice and change days. You will be required to work morning afternoons and occasional weekends. I wont know what shift I will be working but I will let you know what days I'm available and I'm happy to negotiate which days (within reason) if you have a requirement to be or do something
Apart form looking after my daughter I need some help with basic household chores (all of which is negotiable)
You will have your own room with a queen size bed. In the lounge is a large tv with basic Foxtel. Internet is provided. You will have the use of a bathroom which will only be used to bath the baby and an occasional visitor

weekly cash allowance, all accomadation, food and bills included.

I require you to have a drivers licence, good English, a police check and voluntary working with children check.

Im looking for someone for at least 6mths or more. I am happy to have a trial period of 4 weeks.
thanks
Christine

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

norris

Member since: March 2020

Description:
I a 42 year old single mum. who works as a casual nurse

Industry:
Healthcare & Medical