Register or Login to Apply

Cleaning And Pet Care

Gerringong Pet Accommodation Gerringong, Wollongong

Job Description

Accommodation and bills in exchange for domestic and pet area cleaning. minimum 3 hours a day maximum 5.
Must love dogs.
Accommodation is own bedroom and lounge room with wifi seperate but within the home.
Sharing with mum and 2 older teenage boys.
Location is great you’ll be on 2 garden acres in town near the beach and facilities.

Postcode: 2534 (Gerringong, Wollongong)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Gerringong Pet Accommodation

Member since: May 2020

Description:
Hi I run a dog sitting business and maintain 2 acres of gardens, a house 3 sheds and I need a hand.
I also go to work as a high school teacher and am trying to find time to develop my business .
My issue is not enough time.
I have a home and property that needs constant cleaning and improvement.
Usually we have lots of dogs needing the same plus attention and playtime.
I can offer a nice space tocamp or put your van.
You’ll have access to a great town and I can provide some meals if you’re happy to help.
The right person is a can do person that is happy to clean, reliable , may be good at maintenance or technology.
Flexible in the daily role of around 3 to 5 hours a day.
You need to be able to speak English, you need to be honest, happy and easy going.
The stay time will be determined on compatibility .
The right person can gain paid employment from the position.

Industry:
Farming, Animals & Conservation