Register or Login to Apply

Live-in Au Pair In Brisbane (10kms From Cbd!) - Start Mid-june 2020

Windross Nathan, Brisbane

Job Description

Hey! We’re Anelise, Ash, Albie and Pringle, a young (ish!) family based in Nathan, right next to Brisbane city centre. Albie is almost six months old and he is one happy chappy!

Mum, Anelise is a creative director in a branding agency, currently juggling 25 hours of week whilst full time caring for little Albie, which can be a bit full on! She’d like a bit of a hand, to be able to come and go from the office, but to still spend some time working from home but have her hands free a bit more.

Dad, Ashley is a technician and out of house Monday to Friday 7-4pm. Occasionally he works away in Rockhampton too.

Pringle is our dog, an 18 month old cross-Ridgeback and he can be nervous, so ideally applicants who like dogs please. He may take a little while to warm to you, but when he does he’ll be a friend for life!

We’re looking for a confident, proactive and positive au pair to help play with Albie and help him learn about the world, as well as helping with feeding and nap times through the day. Good English is a must.

Working hours will be roughly 7:30am to 4pm Monday to Friday with weekends off. Anelise will be home 2-3 days a week and will happily help out too, so it’ll be pretty relaxed! You will have your own room, access to a car, meals (if and when you want to dine with us), WiFi, Netflix etc. and generous pocket money.

Ideally you could stay for 6 months with paid holiday too. We have a 4x4 campervan ready to go that you are able to use to travel on weekends/holidays :)

Postcode: 4111 (Nathan, Brisbane)

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Windross

Member since: June 2020