Register or Login to Apply

Looking For Our Next Au Pair To Join Our Family

Suzie & Al Belconnen, Australian Capital Territory

Job Description

Hi, we are a family of 6 people and 2 puppies living in Canberra, Australia’s capital city. We are looking for someone special (male or female) to join our family to help us with our 2 youngest kids aged 6 and 7. The oldest 2 kids don’t need care...they are 20 (which horrifies me) and 16. The role is mostly before school and after school (both kids are at school full time) with more hours (and pay) in the school holidays. You will need a licence and good driving record. We are looking for someone to live in with us, who is mature, shows initiative and knows how to laugh!

You will have your own well set up room with tv and DVD, unlimited wifi, shared access to a car, all food and inclusion in family activities (if you wish) and good pocket money.

We’ve been hosting constantly for nearly 6 years and know how to include you in our family but also give you your own space. You are most welcome to speak to our current and previous au pairs.

Please send me a message if you are interested in getting to know us.

Postcode: 2617 (Belconnen, Australian Capital Territory)

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Suzie & Al

Member since: June 2020