Register or Login to Apply

Awesome Au Pair Role!!!

Fulton Port hedland, Western Australia

Job Description

Hey guys and girls!

We are urgently looking for our next aweosme au pair/ bro pair for a seriously easy gig!

I will say please do not send through an application if you are genuinely not interested.

We have hosted many au pairs and bro pairs over the last 4 years so we're pretty good at it ☺️ unfortunately this does not cover your 88 days. Unless you can do hospitality.

I have one child age 6 you would be required to help him get ready for school in the morning, school drop off and pick ups, about 5 hours a day work.
It's super simple he dresses him self and usually makes his own lunch. But he does need help at times for little things.

I work 7 days straight and then have 7 days off straight, these too would be the days that you would work.

It's $520 for week that you work and the 7 days off that you have you are free to do what ever you like. E.g. get another job, pet sit, baby sit or relax or go out exploring!!! There is so many amazing places around here that have some of the best beaches in AUS! we're close to exmouth, karratha, Karinjini national park, python pools, cape kreaudren.. and lots more.

You would live with us full time and have all your living expenses covered. Except toiletries and thise things.

There is a car there for you to use its manual so you would need to know how to drive. I give you fuel mobey per week.

We have a super comfortable home that has good feels to it, we love to socialize and enjoy having au pairs in our house! Your always well looked after and treated with great respect! I can't do my job with out at pairs so you are like gold to my self and my son.

No slavery or hidden surprises we are very genuine people super honest and open! And we would live to find ab au pair who has lots of energy and enjoys the outdoors.

I do ask that you help with the house cleaning.. it's so little the house is usually very clean so it's only helping stack the dishwasher and mop down stairs every now and then. Probably 2 hours worth per week if even that!

You would have your own bedroom down stairs and your own bathroom, no sharing!

Postcode: 6722 (Port hedland, Western Australia)

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Fulton

Member since: December 2019