Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair/ Nanny For Northlakes

Camilla Clark Northlakes, Queensland

Job Description

START JULY 2020
6+month position
Work Days Sun-Wed.

I am a single mum looking for our next Nanny/AuPair for my two children aged 1 & 3.

It is my desire to have an Nanny/AuPair that will help me raise my children in a way that encourages their creative exploration of the world and fosters their emotional and social development. A play based approach to the role is essential as we love to have fun.

The role is for 4 days a week Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. You will have Thu-Sat free to travel or work elsewhere.

Approximately 40 hours per work and pay is $300 weekly plus accomodation and food.

You will be a good fit for our family if you: love young children/ babies, are hard working, mature, kind, patient, gentle, empathic, self aware, creative, easy-going and fun.

Your duties:
⭐️ Coordination of care for children
⭐️ Snack and meal preparation
⭐️ Light housework (dishes/vacuum/laundry)

Essential requirements
✔️ Manual drivers license
✔️ First Aid knowledge
✔️ 6 month availability
✔️ Work & Holiday visa 417/462

We have parks and a local library within walking distance of the house and it’s a lovely neighborhood.

We look forward to welcoming you into our family where we can share our culture and learn about yours.

Postcode: 4509 (Northlakes, Queensland)

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Camilla Clark

Member since: January 2020

Description:
Wild adventurer
Lover of nature
Teacher & Community Worker

Industry:
Education & Training