Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair/nanny

Waters Highton, Geelong

Job Description

We are looking to welcome a live in au pair into our family! We have three kids Willy (5), Camilla (3) and Jack (5 months).
It will be around 38 hours a week and you would mainly be looking after Jack while I work from home. I am a mortgage broker and my husband is a builder. However there will be days when you have one of the older kids but never all three at once.
You will have your own room with a TV (Netflix, Stan, AmazonPrime), wifi and a shared bathroom with the kids.
We will also provide you with a SIM card, your own car and petrol and a Myki card so you can explore Melbourne and the surf coast/ Bellarine.
Our current au pair is flying back to Germany at the start of August so ideally we would like someone to start before then so she can show you the ropes! She is also happy to chat with any applicants if you would like to know more. We have a few local friends who have au pairs too who are always looking to meet new people! The rate is $300 per week and we also cover your food and utilities and pay extra for evenings/ weekends.

Postcode: 3216 (Highton, Geelong)

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Waters

Member since: June 2020

Industry:
Other