Register or Login to Apply

Demi Pair/ Helpx

Morris Mulgrave, Sydney

Job Description

Hi there,

We are a family of 5 usually but I Janine (mum) and Benjamin (6) had to travel to Germany due to family reasons.

I am now looking for someone to help Jason (dad) with Lilly (9) and Christopher (nearly 4) while I am away.
Hours would be no more than 20 a week but usually around 15.
Times needed are mostly at night (roughly 6 to 8) and Saturday morning til lunch.

I need someone who doesn't need directions and sees what needs to be done. You will also need to be able to cook (even simple meals) dinner for everyone Monday to Friday.
In exchange for your help you will get your own room and food provided as well as a loving family environment.
Jason is happy to include you in family activities on the weekend if you like to join in.
I am happy for you to also chat to our current demi who has been with us for the last few months :)

Start would be beginning of August for at least 2 months but longer preferred.

Postcode: 2756 (Mulgrave, Sydney)

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Morris

Member since: February 2015

Industry:
Engineering