Register or Login to Apply

Fun & Loving Au-pair Needed

Camilla Clark North Lakes, Brisbane

Job Description

Work days Sun-Wed.

Experienced AuPair host Mum seeking our next AuPair to join our little family of three. Camilla (34), Elli (3), Sammy (1).

If you are energetic, kind hearted and love kids we would love to interview you. A friendly personality and play based approach to the role is essential as we love to have fun and are family focussed.

INCLUSIONS
✨Weekly pocket money $320
✨3 days off per week (Thursday-Saturday)
✨Private bedroom
✨WiFi & Netflix
✨Healthy food and chemical free home
✨Friendly and happy household
✨AuPair living next door keen to socialise and have play dates.

DUTIES INCLUDE *Supervising children with indoor/outdoor play *Organising engaging activities *Daily walks to the lake & park to see wildlife *Meal preparation/clean up of breakfast & lunch *Dinner preparation shared with myself

SCHEDULE
✨Sunday 12pm-7pm
✨Mon-Wed 7am-7pm
✨Thursday 7am to 9am *1 hour midday lunch break

LOCATION *North Lakes, Northern Suburbs Brisbane *2 minute walk to Lake Eden & Parks *10 minute walk to Library *1.5km to restaurants/ cinemas/ shops *Nearby train station and bus station

ABOUT US *We live in a modern home. *We enjoy spending time together as a family. *My sisters family lives next door and both our AuPairs enjoy socialising and doing play dates together. *Thu-Sat kids stay with their dad so you truly will have time to relax, travel, study or socialise.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Camilla Clark

Member since: January 2020

Description:
Wild adventurer
Lover of nature
Teacher & Community Worker

Industry:
Education & Training