Register or Login to Apply

Live In Au Pair - 7 Days On 7 Days Off

Alan and Vicky Louw Moranbah, Queensland

Job Description

We are a family of 4 living in Moranbah, looking for our next au pair to look after our two children ages 2 and 1 on a 7 days on 7 off roster.

Accomodation - large private bedroom and bathroom, meals, unlimited wifi, Netflix, pocket money and use of car on working days will be provided, so a valid license may be required, but not necessary as the kids are not currently at school or daycare.

There may be opportunities to earn extra cash through doing babysitting hours, with either us or another family needing help in town.

Moranbah is a friendly mining town, 2 hours away from Mackay on the coast, and has a large au pair community who often get together to socialise or organise play dates as our current au pair has found.

We are looking for someone who has experience with children, providing meals throughout the day and entertaining them through creative learning and play. You may do some light household duties and you must be pet friendly as we have 2 dogs.

Postcode: 4744 (Moranbah, Queensland)

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Alan and Vicky Louw

Member since: June 2020

Industry:
Other