Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair/mothers Helper

Kerr Chatswood, Sydney

Job Description

SEEKING MOTHERS HELPER AU PAIREARLY OCTOBER STARTCHATSWOOD, SYDNEY

Hi Au Pairs! We are looking for a fun, tidy & energetic mother’s helper au pair to join our family starting early October.

We have 23 month old boy/girl twins & a 4 yr old boy. Our spacious home, including a pool, is in Chatswood, approximately 20 minutes by public transport to the centre of Sydney. It’s close to the beaches & is a 15 minute walk to local shops & transport links into the city. We are close to several parks and plenty of cafes, restaurants and gyms.

We also have a second car for your exclusive personal use.

Hours are Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday on & off throughout the day (approx 40 hours). You will get weekends plus every Tuesday off each week. Extra money for additional babysitting. Included is your own room + car + food + Foxtel + internet etc.

Our 4 year old is in daycare 3 days a week, so it’s mostly assisting with the twins. There will be light household duties including tidying, laundry & food preparation. We have a cleaner who comes once a fortnight, so there will be no specific cleaning duties.

Good English speaking required, experienced with children.

Please PM me your experience, age, availability and for more info. Thanks! Emma

Postcode: 2067 (Chatswood, Sydney)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Kerr

Member since: July 2020