Register or Login to Apply

Personal Carer/ Home Help

Daniels Cloncurry, Queensland

2nd Year Visa Eligible

Job Description

I am looking for a live-in female helper, aged around 25-30. To help me take care of the house and my husband. I am after an honest, caring and energetic girl who can work independently and carry out tasks to a high standard. A nursing, physio or carers background would be preferable. Must be able to speak English well. Ideally willing to stay 6 months.

DUTIES INCLUDE:

Housework

Helping around garden with watering.

Helping my Husband

We live in a cattle station east of the very friendly and social town of Cloncurry. I have three Children ( age 12, 14 and 15 – the eldest two are at boarding school and the youngest is soon to go in January) You will be part of the family. You will have your own separate accommodation and bathroom. All expenses covered on top of salary (700$/week), pay slips provided.

This position can qualify for a 2nd Year Working Holiday Visa for 3 months or a 3rd Visa for 6 months if required. All previous helpers have had no issues with their Visa’s being granted.

Driver’s license would be beneficial.
Job still available, ASAP start.

Postcode: 4824 (Cloncurry, Queensland)

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Daniels

Member since: June 2017