Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair Eumundi

Mcdermid Eumundi, Queensland

Job Description

We are a family of one working mother and one nine year old boy. I work from home so am around, but it’s challenging to manage after school time and work. My son is very playful and loves to be creative and loves to swim in or pool, go the park and play tag. We’d like u to be his big sister and engage with him.

We are new to Sunshine Coast. My son attends school and some after school care. We are looking for some live-in help 2-6 months. The role involves some cleaning (and help with errands, like driving to Noosa to take pool water samples for testing/collecting grocery).

20-25 hrs per week. Sundays and Mondays or Fridays and Saturdays off. This can alternate, if you prefer. Pocket money is 300. You will have your own room, with en-suite outside of main house, TV and full board.

Location is 20-15 min drive from Noosa in beautiful bush setting. Location is not well located to public transport (15 min walk to bus stop), but it’s very quiet. You may use family car during most weekdays, if not being used for pick ups from school.

Postcode: 4563 (Eumundi, Queensland)

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Mcdermid

Member since: October 2020