Register or Login to Apply

Cleaning / Gardening

Living our lifestyle Bulimba, Brisbane

Job Description

I am offering a free private bedroom, share bathroom and kitchen. No bills.
For a few weeks.

My name if Fiona, my partner and myself are renovating a house. I live in a good street, have a view of the Brisbane River and a breeze. I am a 10 minute walk to Oxford street. Supermarket and movies.

I am looking for one of two people to assist with cleaning and gardening. I am renovating a house and need someone to wash walls and ceilings possibly sand and assist with gardening.
12 hours of work a week is required per person. Further work can be discussed at an agreed rate.
Work needs to be started the day after arrival. We do our work on the weekend and I work full time and my partner studies.

The house is quiet. I work from home a few days a week. I am happy for you to work on these days as long as it is not too noise. This is a quiet house. If you go to bed late and get up late, this will not be the best house for you. If you watch a lot of TV, this may not work the best either. We only watch ABC and SBS. Just looking for a nice person!

Happy for you to visit the house and discuss.

Postcode: 4171 (Bulimba, Brisbane)

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Living our lifestyle

Member since: February 2020

Description:
My name if Fiona, I work as a Technology trainer in Brisbane CBD. And I live a little differently. My aim is to semi retire early. I think outside the four squares of the wall and love meeting people who think the same way. I don't own a car. Instead I own two bicycles and now an electric scooter as well. I need to live close to amenities as I don't have a car so transport, food and entertainment is never far away. I also love peace and quiet.
I am looking for people to share in my adventure and that is why I have placed myself on this site. I am looking for people to assist with the initial clean up of my property. If you think you may be that couple, person let me know.
Fiona

Industry:
Other