Register or Login to Apply

Housekeeper/au Pair - Or Demi Pair (start Nov)

Adams Collaroy, Sydney

Job Description

Hello there,

  • Please note Australia’s borders are closed due to covid, you will need to be in the country already to apply for any position ***

We live on the beautiful Northern Beaches of Sydney, close to the beach with a bus to the city outside the door. What we are looking for is a housekeeper who can also take my youngest to and from school. We have two girls 10 and 14 years old, they are pretty independent. We are a very busy household and the children have a lot of activities and sports and we really need help making sure the house runs smoothly.

There are two options: either a demi pair position which involves 15 hours per week – taking the youngest to and from school with some general tidying or if you want pocket money then the job involves more housekeeping. Housework includes laundry, cleaning, ironing, school lunches and easy evening meals. Much of this is done in the morning or in the afternoon when the youngest is home from school. You will still have time during the day to go out.

Evenings and weekends are yours. You will have your own room and WiFi, full board and pocket money (if you want to do housekeeping).

This job would be ideal for someone who doesn’t want to look after younger kids and doesn’t mind housework. It would suit someone who is organised. If this sounds like you, contact me and I can give you more information. Sorry but no males please.

Cheers
Deenie

Postcode: 2097 (Collaroy, Sydney)

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Adams

Member since: February 2017