Register or Login to Apply

Help Around My House

Christie Mooloolah Valley, Sunshine Coast

Job Description

I am looking for some help maintaining my 1 acre property, jobs are simple as gardening, oiling a deck, cleaning windows, cleaning pool, housework etc.

I live in a beautiful 5 bedroom house and there is a Queen Bed and very large bedroom available.

I live 20 minutes to the Caloundra Beach and the Sunshine Coast Hinterland in a beautiful little town called Mooloolah Valley.

This would suit either an individual or a couple. I love meeting new people and learning more about other cultures so I love the idea of back packers. I also love the idea learning to cook the with you and learning how to cook food from your culture.

Accommodation and Food is in exchange for work around my house.

I am looking for 5 hours or work per day and happy for you to do a 10 hour day to take a full day off.

Please let me know if you are interested.

Craig

Postcode: 4553 (Mooloolah Valley, Sunshine Coast)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Christie

Member since: October 2020