Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair / Nanny

Wieliczko Botany, New South Wales

Job Description

LOOKING FOR NEW AU PAIR OR LIVE OUT NANNY IN BOTANY(Sydney Eastern Suburbs)

Start date: ASAP

Essentials:

- Fluent English of French

- Experience with children (more than just a few baby sittings)

- Driving license

We are a French/Australian family of four. We have two boys : Charly, 3 yo and Auguste, 2 yo.

We live in a nice house with a large lush garden.

We are seeking a cheerful, reliable, clean and tidy Au Pair / Nanny with a mature mindset.

We would like you to work either 2.5 days per week or 3.5 days per week (Tuesday/Thursday+ a couple of hours on agreed time during the weekend or Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday + a couple of hours on agreed time during the weekend). We are looking for someone who can commit to stay for a number of months.

If you want to be a live-in Au Pair, you will have your own garden flat with living room and kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. You will have your full independence (and extra budget for food)

We live in Botany, which is a small residential suburb with a nice atmosphere, only 15min away from Sydney CBD by car, and 10min from amazing beaches like Congwong, Maroubra or Little Bay. Parks, shops and aquatic centre are just around the corner. You will be able to use one of our cars (anytime during working hours and occasionally for private use).

If these dates suit you and you like our profile, please connect with us!

Postcode: 2019 (Botany, New South Wales)

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Wieliczko

Member since: October 2020