Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

Hardimon Chinchilla, Queensland

Job Description

Au Pair couple wanted to start ASAP.
We are a Husband and Wife with a three month old baby girl and four large, friendly dogs - one that lives inside the house.

Looking for a couple to help out with the below listed duties;
House / Inside
- Prepare dinner weekdays
- Grocery shopping
- General house cleaning as required (min weekly) - large house
- Keeping pool area, deck, additional buildings clean/tidy
- Washing, folding, ironing
- Babysitting (if required)

Outside
- Clean leaves out of pool daily
- Water plants daily
- Bins out Monday
- Feed/water dogs daily
- Keep dog pens tidy
- Mowing, weeding, general yard maintenance
- Help with home improvement tasks that we may start
- Any additional outdoor tasks we may request

Offering board with a separate bedroom & bathroom and share kitchen/laundry with our family. Food provided.
Someone with previous experience looking after young children and animals would be ideal. License would also be preferred, but not a necessity

Weekly cash pocket money negotiable subject to experience and willingness to do additional. 6 months+ stay would be ideal. Willing to be flexible with working roster/time off.

Must keep own bathroom & bedroom cleaned.

We own several different businesses and live a very active lifestyle, with weekend getaways as often as possible.
Husband currently working full-time in own business, wife on maternity leave and at home full-time.

The Chinchilla community is very friendly and has a lot of events to attend in the region like Rodeo’s, Camp Drafts, Races, and is a great way to experience country Australia.

Postcode: 4413 (Chinchilla, Queensland)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Hardimon

Member since: November 2020

Description:
Husband & wife and baby girl with multiple businesses, living in Chinchilla QLD.

Industry:
Other