Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair Job Looking After 1 Month Old Boy

Islam Gregory Hills, New South Wales

Job Description

Looking for a mother’s helper / nanny assisting me with my 1 month old baby.
Position can be live in or live out

Location: Gregory Hills- NSW 2557.

Hours: About 5 days/week_ 6-8 hrs each day.

Duties:
Assist with baby, washing/sterilizing bottles, preparing formula or bottle feeding expressed milk, changing nappies, settle/resettle baby for naps etc.
Light house duties include: loading/unloading dishwasher and general tidying.

Ideal Person:
Experience caring for babies/infants.
•Energetic & happy to do tasks independently at times (eg when mom cooks, showers etc).
•Organised and extremely reliable.
•WWCC
•Police Check
•Excellent references
•Non smoker
•Up to date vaccinations including whooping cough.

Very imp: must be covid compliant given we have newborn. We expect that we all will respect this for each other’s safety.

I am looking for someone long term who is reliable and independent.

It is for immediate start.

Please contact me with your details and experience to discuss further if you are interested in the role.

Postcode: 2557 (Gregory Hills, New South Wales)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

The Islam Family

Member since: December 2020

Industry:
Other