Register or Login to Apply

Live-in Au Pair - Brisbane

Wright Graceville, Queensland

Job Description

I have 3x children, 2 are at school and my youngest will attend childcare 2-3 days a week. I would require between[phone number removed]hrs per week (negotiable) and will offer between $[phone number removed]per week, depending on what hours are negotiated. Weekend work will not be required.
I predominately need someone to drop/pickup kids from school (800m away) each day and care for my 2.5 yr old 2-3 days per week (negotiable).
My husband works in Sydney, so it will just be you and i for majority of the time.
You will have a room and access to all within our house (internet/netflix/stan/food).
My kids love being outside and have many toys (pool, trampoline, monkey bars) that keeps them occupied.
We have had a Nanny for a year (who has been the best) but due to her uni schedule is limited in what she can offer.
I am happy to try and negotiate as much as possible to ensure it all works for you.

Postcode: 4075 (Graceville, Queensland)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Wright

Member since: December 2020