Register or Login to Apply

Nanny/ Aupair Wanted

Kathy & Darren Salisbury, Adelaide

Job Description

Position available NOW.

We are searching for an amazing female au-pair/ nanny to help care for our two children (girl age 7 and boy age 10). Both kids are energetic, fun, playful and constantly on-the-go. If you enjoy active outdoor games, building cubby houses, and jumping in the ball-pit, you’ll fit right in. Both kids also enjoy music, craft and reading (for when you need some quiet-time). Our family consists of mum, dad, two kids and our 2 pet cats.

We would prefer live-in but willing to consider a live-out nanny.

We are looking for someone flexible, willing to work roughly 35 hours a week. Your main duties will be to entertain the children and care for their daily needs. This includes setting up games/ helping with homework, and actively supervising them. Both children can have challenging behaviours and experience in this area would be an advantage. You will also need to collect them from school and take them to activities/ appointments. Some meal prep will be required. We will need support with the children after-school and on some mornings.

A DRIVERS LICENSE IS ESSENTIAL to drive kids to school. You must be a confident driver with a good driving history.

Please address your application to Kathy and explain why you would be suitable for this role.

Postcode: 5096 (Salisbury, Adelaide)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Kathy & Darren

Member since: May 2016

Description:
Private Family with 2 children looking for an aupair

Industry:
Trades & Services