Register or Login to Apply

Nanny/tutor

Kedash Montrose, Queensland

Job Description

I need a native German speaking nanny/ tutor.
All interactions with my son will be only in German - he is fluent in the language.

My current person will be leaving after many years and I need a amazing replacement.
Must have a educated background, and an interest in Science - chemistry, anatomy, biology.

Must be energetic, know how or willing to learn planning activities/lessons in the the subjects above and more.

Happy, honest, and determined who knows how to have fun learning - All activities are hands on for chemistry experiments and anatomy etc.
Must love to read.

You do not need experience with children my nannies have been nurses and linguistic graduates etc.

We have 2 properties in Qld and we move between them.
At the moment we are staying on our rural property.

Thank you :)

Postcode: 4406 (Montrose, Queensland)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Kedash

Member since: February 2021