Register or Login to Apply

Looking For Female Animal Caretaker/cleaner In Exchange For Free Accommodation

Farming Theresa Creek, New South Wales

Job Description

I'm looking for a female backpacker to feed and rug 4 horses morning and afternoon, walk my dog and feed cat twice a day as well as clean the house once a week in return for free rent, incl electricity.
Share 3 bedroom house with another female (owner).
Must be clean and tidy and strictly non smoker.
House sitting required on the odd weekends when owner goes away.
No experience needed but MUST love animals.
Need to cook and pay for own meals as NO food will be provided.
This is not a paid position.
Own car an advantage.

Location: Theresa Creek (25km west of Casino NSW,1.5 hours drive west of Byron Bay).

Looking forward to hearing from you. I also speak German/Swiss German.

Postcode: 2469 (Theresa Creek, New South Wales)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Farming

Member since: January 2017

Industry:
Farming, Animals & Conservation