Register or Login to Apply

Live In Au Pair Gold Coast

Perri Family Household Gilston, Queensland

Job Description

Looking for a live in aupair/nanny.
We have 2 beautiful girls aged 6 and 9.
We live in Gilston, Gold Coast hinterland only 15 drive from Robina Town Centre. And 30 mins to the beach and scenic mountains.

A little bit about us.
We’re a loving generous family who love to have fun. We’re an experienced family whom has hired many au pairs and nannies. Mum and dad work full time hours so we do need help with school drop off and pick ups. We provide a car for driving the kids to and from school and activities.

The role involves morning help with preparing for school, and preparing evening meals for the family. Light cleaning duties such as the kids laundry and kitchen tidy.

We are looking for someone mature and responsible who loves having fun. The role is for weekdays only and your weekends will be free! We often go out on family outings which we will always invite you but you will also be free to do your own thing if you choose.

Approximately 30 hours per week. You will have your own queens sized large furnished bedroom and share the kids bathroom. Netflix, internet, food and board all included as well as a weekly pocket money, negotiable depending on your experience.

Ideally the role would be long term but a minimum of 6 months would be required.

Please message if you have any questions.

Hope to meet you soon ?

Postcode: 4211 (Gilston, Queensland)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Perri Family Household

Member since: September 2021