Register or Login to Apply

Before & After School Nanny / House Help

Bondi Bondi, Bondi Beach

Job Description

Bondi Junction, Sydney
2 boys 7 and 6yrs
Immediate start
No driving required
Very good English required

We live 5 min walk from the major shopping centre, we are super close to Bronte and Bondi, beaches.
Mon Fri 7-9 &
mon & Wednesday, thursday 3-6 pm

25 hours per week

Some Saturday’s ( negotiable we don’t always need you )

We are an active family who are neat, organised and love routine. The boys are independent and do almost everything themselves .

They have sports activities and love scooters and bike rides.

We are looking for a super happy active energetic nanny / mother’s help . To keep the boys and house in harmony .

Must have previous experience and generally love being with kids.

Ideally You are active and happy to do some housework and food preparation, school homework, run errands and keep the boys organised

We are young at heart , very warm , easy going and treat our Nanny like family .

If this sounds like you please send your CV/ Resume

Good spoken English is required as our kids are learning to read and write .

Postcode: 2022 (Bondi, Bondi Beach)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: April 2017