Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair/ Nanny/ Cotton Harvest Help

AM & MJ Dickson Warren, New South Wales

2nd Year Visa Eligible

Job Description

We are searching for someone to come and help us for 2-3 months from Easter 2022.

This is a casual position paid hourly. It will be a live in position with own bedroom (shared living,kitchen,bathroom etc) includes wifi, air con.

We have our cotton harvest is coming up in April and we are looking for some help with cooking meals during this time and other household duties. WHV sign off.

The job description:

- help with 3 year old girl. She does attend preschool 3 days a week except during holidays.
- house help - cooking, cleaning, gardening, feeding animals, checking cattle & water
- help cooking for 3-8 people for 3 weeks lunch and dinner and delivering meals down to the workers.

A must;
- drivers license
- own car for personal use
- like children & animals (a must!)
- enjoy cooking & gardening
-
Please email for further details.

Postcode: 2824 (Warren, New South Wales)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

AM & MJ Dickson

Member since: July 2020

Description:
We are a family run business. We do a range of farming from broad-acre cropping, irrigation and cattle.

Industry:
Farming, Animals & Conservation