Register or Login to Apply

Live In Aupair

Gould Family Yarrawalla, Victoria

Job Description

Looking for an escape to the country? We are looking for you! Check out what our local area has to offer by Googling Pyramid Hill, Victoria. ⛰️

Can start any time. Couples may be considered. ?

Live a flexible lifestyle with no more than 15 hours a week spread over Monday - Thursday afternoons; mostly supervising our four kids, with a bit of daily help around the house thrown in. ⏱️

If making some extra money is your goal, there is plenty of opportunity to take on some farm work in the local area from mornings until mid afternoons or weekends too! ?

You must be okay with animals - we have a variety of indoor and outdoor pets!
?????‍⬛?‍⬛?‍⬛?‍⬛?‍⬛???????????????

Drivers license is advantageous but not a necessity; we can get you to and from public transport. ???

If you are open minded, social, love kids and animals, then we hope to hear from you soon ?

Postcode: 3575 (Yarrawalla, Victoria)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Gould Family

Member since: October 2016

Description:
ESCAPE TO THE COUNTRY!
We are a laid back, flexible farming family seeking some help with childcare and around the house ... starting ASAP. Located in northern Victoria less than an hour from popular regional cities of Bendigo and Echuca our family (and our community) is a welcoming one where you will automatically feel at home. Help with kids and housework in exchange for room and board and some pocket money.
Must love the outdoors, animals and most importantly our children!
Can you wrestle, ride bikes and build lego?? We have three boisterous boys aged 9, 7 and 4 years who love to do these things.... and then there's our little girl who is 2 - she loves these things too! We are looking for a fun and energetic big sister who can help with school mornings , play with the kids and help with household duties - we will gladly house you, feed you, give you our wifi password and some pocket money in return ?

Industry:
Farming, Animals & Conservation