Register or Login to Apply

Aupair - Great Family / Pool / Tennis Court Close To Transport / Couples Welcome

Eve Rouse Hill, Sydney

Job Description

We are a very experienced Aupair family with two charming monsters Lochlan (Lochie) aged 14 and Madeleine (Maddie) aged 10

Maddie is a true little girl who loves pink and unicorns. Maddie has some undiagnosed medical issue but is super cute and we nickname tinkerbell the terrorist!!! ……. as she has her moments

Lochlan is a true boy loves his computer and his man cave (bedroom)

We have had over 25 Aupairs including German, French, English, Scottish, Canadian Korean, Swedish, Italian.

We live in Northwest Sydney. We live in a large townhouse with 5 bedrooms on an estate that has free access a tennis court and a swimming pool

We are 400m from a railway station (metro station) that takes you to Sydney city in under and hour and only 1 stop to a huge shopping centre with cinemas etc

Lochlan’s school takes the bus to school each day Maddie's school is 20 min drive

The duties are getting the kids up in the morning getting them breakfast and preparing lunch taking Maddie to school
Keeping kids rooms
No cleaning (we do have cleaner)

Picking Maddie up from school giving them a snack helping with school work

If our aupair cooked dinner for the family 1or 2 nights week it would be fantastic -It doesn't need to be fancy!

On average it is 30hrs per week

James works for a global company called a Travel and Expense manager half from home and half from the office
Belinda is a Nurse Practitioner and works for a group of surgeons and also has her own business doing infusions / weight loss consulatations

We also have a cute small dog called Buddy and two cats called Billie and Ash!

Our Aupairs our part of our family and we are love our aupairs to than to speak to our previous visit aupairs just to see how cool we are.......

We prefer a carer with a genuine love of children who will prefer playing with our kids than spending her day on the phone.

Please do not apply if you cannot drive.

We will also happily consider couples who we have successfully hosted in the past.

In return
Generous Pocket money!
Large bedroom with super comfortable queen-sized bed
Full board
Netflix etc
Mobile phone plan including free data and free international calls
All weekends off
Also by prior arrangement, we can accommodate the odd 3 day weekends.

If you are intrested please send in a CV and letter

Start date flexiable for teh right person

We look forward to hearing from you.

James Belinda Lochie Maddie
Buddy the dog
Billie and Ash the cats!

Postcode: 2155 (Rouse Hill, Sydney)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: June 2017