Register or Login to Apply

Organiser/ Dressingroom

Hayes Jamboree Heights, Queensland

Job Description

Seeking a female to help cull my clothes wardrobe. My home is clean and in a lovely setting. My clothes are organised but I have too many. I want an enthusiastic, efficient person to help.
Someone with some style or fashion sense and own transport preferred.
This is not a difficult job!! lol .. It will be teamwork. Great food and take-outs are also on offer.
This household has a kitten.
My location is near major shopping Centre, Mt Ommaney, and on a bus route from city.
Some great accommodation with private facilities could also be considered the right person.
Hourly rate to be negiotated.
Work could be over a few days a week for a couple of weeks.
Other work hours or tasks available if required eg. tidy home office, tidy kitchen cupboards.

Postcode: 4074 (Jamboree Heights, Queensland)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Hayes

Member since: August 2022

Description:
Lovely private home and small business in beautiful tree filled suburb. Fifteen minutes from CBD. On major bus route and two streets from Mt Ommaney Shopping Centre.

Industry:
Healthcare & Medical