Register or Login to Apply

Short Term Live In Dog Walker $$$

Kasputtis Caulfield North, Victoria

Job Description

Required for the next four weeks to live in the home, walk the dog, feed the cat.
Monday to Friday I would also like you to heat up my meals for me. Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner,
Apart from meal times you would be free to go out and about, or just chill at home.
This position covers all your food, electricity, private bedroom, and bathroom.
Sharing the home with an older lady that has just had surgery and is not able to walk or care for her pets.

Licence is preferred so that you could do grocery shopping for the two of you, or pick up things from the pharmacy..

if you are interested
contact Kez 0490186814

This position:
$250 per week
Use of car, private room, private bathroom, Saturday and Sunday off to explore Melbourne.

Postcode: 3161 (Caulfield North, Victoria)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: March 2022

This employer uses a email account.