Register or Login to Apply

$250 Pw Experienced Au Pair Role / Nanny South East Melbourne

Au pair host Cranbourne West, Melbourne

Job Description

Experienced Au pair / nanny. Experienced in childcare.
start 12/February /2019 or ASAP for FLEXIBLE short placement.
Contact 0490186814

Warm, friendly & relaxed family of five living on the close to the Mornington Peninsula. With three loving girls aged 9, 3,and 1 year.
Dad and mum run their own businesses.
Our eldest Bella will be grade 4 in 2019.
Our 3 year old Ronnie goes to Montessori 3 days a week from 8am till 5pm.
Valentina our 1 year old will spend the most time with you.

A little bit about our family.
We live in Sandhurst it is a short drive to the beautiful mornington Peninsula and 25/30 min drive To the CBD.

My eldest daughter Bella goes to a private Christian school which is about an eight minutes drive.
We live very close to many beaches, the two closest are Frankston and Currum. Both 15min drive.

My husband owns his business, This keeps him very busy. He does try to make it home to eat dinner as a family and put one of the girls to bed.
I need an au pair to help out around the house with the children as I am on my own most of the time, working from home and pregnant with our fourth daughter.

Bella is from my first marriage, and I have shared custody arrangement with my ex-husband. Bella arrives here on Monday afternoom and goes to her dad every Thursday evening.
Our general scedule for the kids.
Subject to change as Ronnie 3 year old is going to go to school 3 days per week.

Monday - Bella and Ronnie must be at school by 8.25 am.
Tuesday- Bella and Ronnie must be at school by 8.25 am
Wednesday - Bella and Ronnie must be at school by 8.25 am
Thursday - Bella and Ronnie must be at school by 8.25 am
Friday -Bella with dad

We are looking for a live-in au-pair as a Mothers help, someone that is some what of an all-rounder and willing to help me run our home with what ever is needed to be done.
Duties will include but not limited to:

Regular house Cleaning
Tidying up
Helping with meals
Preparing the kids meals and cleaning up after
Looking after the children
Helping with laundry
General house hold support with what ever needs doing
Running quick errands

We are looking for an honest, caring, trustworthy and reliable person that has experience in the above areas and genuinely enjoys spending time with kids. For an Au Pair or nanny who is reliable, energetic, responsible, kind, organised & able to manage 3 active girls. You will need previous experience working with children, including toddlers and geniunely enjoy spending time with children.

Hours will vary from week to week, approx 40 (sometimes less) over 4 days (Work Tuesday- Friday)

Our offer to the right au pair.
Private room with Queen bed, own bathroom, TV (+Netflix), heating, cooling and unlimited
WIFI
Full board inclusions (food, electricity, gas, internet, water bills)
We provide you with a SIM card paid by us monthly. Unlimtted text, domestic calls, and enough data to last while your out exploring our beautiful city!
Personal use of a car during time off including fuel (up to 1 tank per week).
Weekly pocket money - $250 per week

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Au pair host

Member since: May 2018