Register or Login to Apply

Live In Aupair Required Now

Pearce Ipswich , Queensland

Job Description

We’re a laid back, easy-going family looking for an aupair to join us!

We live 25 minutes outside of Ipswich and approximately 50 minutes from Brisbane City. We have a 4 bedroom house with a large backyard and a seperate play room.

We have two boys aged 8 and 4 looking for a big sister to help out while Mum is a shift worker and Dad is working overseas.

Mum works a combination of morning and afternoon shifts so is looking for someone to assist with looking after the boys whilst she is at work. The 8 year old attends school 5 days a week and the 4 year old attends Kindy 5 days a fortnight.

The role would involve dropping off and picking up the 4 year old from Kindy with 9am-230pm being your own free time on the days he attends and full care on the days he doesn’t attend Kindy.

The 8 year old catches the school bus outside of our house.

A license is a must for this position and you would be provided with use of a car for both work and your free time.

Ideally most weekends would be your own with notice given and alternative days off during the week if weekend work was required.

You would have your own room with a shared bathroom with the boys, Internet, Netflix, Foxtel, use of a car and of course pocket money.

If this position interests you or you have any further questions please feel free to contact us.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Pearce

Member since: January 2018