Register or Login to Apply

Nanny Housekeeper Required For A Family In Elsternwick

Herman Family Elsternwick , Melbourne

Job Description

**Nanny required **

A bit about us:

We are looking for a nanny who is also happy to help out with quite a few house items.

I have a 13 month old baby who is in full time Creche 8-4pm Monday to Friday and a 6 year old daughter who is in grade 1 at a school in hawthorn.

I work full time and leave for work very early each day and come home at 6pm.

The ideal hours are:

Monday- Friday

7am- 10am and 3pm- 6pm

Looking for:

  • Someone who is a really hard worker, loves kids and understands the level of support required to help out two working parents with young kids .
  • We really need someone to feel apart of our family and want this level of responsibility.

Requirements:

  • The role is really half nannying and half helping out around the house. You will need a current drivers license , WWCC , live near Elsternwick and be ready to start ASAP.

Hourly rate is $25.

The role would involve school and Creche pick ups but not each day.

We need someone who can ideally commit for at least 12-24 months to ensure continuity with our kids so please do not get in touch if you are looking for a temporary arrangement.

If this sounds like something you would be interested in discussing further please feel free to get in touch.

Thanks,

Natalie

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Herman Family

Member since: March 2018