Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair In Canberra - Warm-hearted Au Pair For A Fun, Active Family From July!

Malcolm Family Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Job Description

Are you looking to be an Au Pair for a fun, active family in the nations capital of Australia? If so, read on :)

We are a professional, active and healthy family of four seeking an au pair to join us in Canberra, Australia starting from July 2018 for a period of five-six months. Our beautiful son will soon turn 7 and our cheeky, happy little daughter is 1 year old. Our son attends school and is a very active, happy and inquisitive little guy. Our daughter is a confident and outgoing little lady who loves exploring the outdoors. Our children mean the world to us and we are looking for someone who is fun, warm-hearted and caring and will care for and nurture them while we are at work.

Our au pair will be treated like family and must be mature, responsible, patient and caring. We are looking for someone who is very passionate about working with children, is fun, active and patient and will care for our children as much as we do.

We enjoy the outdoors, camping, healthy food and a good bottle of wine on occasion.

We have had four previous au pairs who have become a huge part of our family and we maintain regular contact with them all. We are looking for someone who wants a family experience just as our previous au pairs have. We are more than happy to provide contact information for our previous au pairs so that you can contact with them if you want to find out more about their experiences with us.

If you are interested in learning more about us, please contact us. We are looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Amber

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Malcolm Family

Member since: June 2018