Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

Buckley Harkaway, Victoria

Job Description

Come join our family....

We are looking for our next Au Pair, our current one is leaving us soon and hope to have our next one to start a week before, please PM if you are interested in finding out more. MUST HAVE DRIVERS LICENCE!!

Our family lives in Narre Warren / Harkaway.
We are looking for an au pair to help with 2 boys going to school.

We are a five minute drive to the train station, the train to the city is 55 minutes.

Mum and Dad share custody and live within 5 mins of each other. One week the boys are with Mum and then the next week with Dad. This is a very friendly and happy situation.

Please feel free to speak with previous Aupairs for references of our family.

Accommodation at each home is available for a live in. A separate bungalow at Dads home, and a private area with ensuite at Mums.

Both homes with wifi, Netflix. Accomodation and food is free, with Weekly pocket money.

We need an au pair to help get the boys ready and take the boys to school in the mornings and the week mum has them pick them up from school until home from work. Dad wants to pick the boys up from school when he has them. So lots of free time available every second week.

A car is provided which you could use in your personal time as well. Your weekends are for yourself.

If you would like to chat please contact Us

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Buckley

Member since: July 2018