Register or Login to Apply

A Bit Of Everything!

Widmer Valdora, Sunshine Coast

Job Description

Hi my name is Paul, this time of year I am extremely busy and need some help freeing up my time to.......well work even more! I live in a semi rural area 10min from Coolum Beach in a very unique and beautiful community. Working from a home base things can get out of hand around xmas with work over load and a property to manage so all sorts of jobs would help me out......like

General house keeping.
Cooking
Some light garden work
General cleaning of musical instruments...yep I fix them!
And what ever needs doing

YOU GET ACCOMMODATION AND MEALS 1-8 weeks

I have recently built you your own cool shack which is totally basic but gives you some independence and has an amazing outlook, perfect if you are into yoga, chilling with a book or making thought bubbles, see pics(getting built, it is finished now)! Two meals a day would be supplied, you will probably cook them so they will be great....hmmm.

For more on me check out Couch Surfing profile 00Paul.

Transport would be good but not essential, I usually hit town everyday. I love a laugh, am easy going but work hard so need someone to compliment that.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Widmer

Member since: November 2018

Industry:
Trades & Services