Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair In Brisbane

Wiles CHAPEL HILL, Brisbane

Job Description

We are looking for a new Au Pair to join our family in mid January in Brisbane. We live in Chapel Hill, 9km from the CBD, however very quiet and green.

I'm Emma & my husband is Richard. We are a family of 5 (+ Axel).

Jasper is turning 6 & about to start his 2nd year of school.

Hannah is 4 & will be starting Kindy (5 days/fortnight).

Zoe is 16 months and thinks she is one of the big kids.

Axel is an 11 year old Jack Russell Terrier X & is very chilled.

We live in a newly built 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom home with ducted air conditioning and a swimming pool. The au pair's bedroom (queen-sized) and bathroom are downstairs.

I'll be working Mon-Thurs (8:30am-1pm) in the new school year, 5 mins from home.
The role:
Jasper - school drop off
Hannah - home with Au Pair (Monday and Tuesday) or Kindy drop off (alt. Wednesday and every Thursday).
Zoe - cruising with you

Friday, Saturday and Sunday are your days off, however you are more than welcome to join our family for outings/meals etc.

The au pair will have access to the car for school & Kindy drop offs (as well as other arranged times for your use), while I can help with afternoon pick ups. We are also a 3 min walk to buses to CBD & Indooroopilly shopping centre.

As a member of our family all food, board, Netflix and wifi are included. Weekly pocket money of $200 is offered in exchange for 30 hours/week car.

We have hosted an au pair for 6 months earlier this year, who is happy to talk to applicants.

If this sounds of interest to you send me a message.

Thanks,
Emma

Postcode: 4069 (CHAPEL HILL, Brisbane)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Wiles

Member since: April 2018